Lists

Call me crazy, but I think lists keep the world moving in that nice little orbit and not crash into the sun. At least that’s what it feels like to me. For the life of me, I am horrible at multi-tasking, and my short term memory, well, sucks for lack of a better term (ask Nic how bad I am with names, for example).

For me, lists keep me focused and on track. There is no reason why not to use them.

Now, does anyone know if I can buy stock in Post-It Notes?

2 responses to “Lists

  1. Hailey January 14, 2012 at 9:38 am

    If you want to go digital I would use trello.com I love my sticky notes but its nice to be able to get list anywhere!

  2. asmith1106 January 14, 2012 at 11:06 am

    Thanks for the link! I’ll have to check that out sometime.
    For digital notes, I’ve been using http://www.evernote.com/ lately. It syncs nicely with my iPhone and computer!