Intel’s Ultrabooks: These Are the ‘Books’ I’ve Been Looking For

Anyone who has read my blog knows my wishing for a light, powerful, and inexpensive laptop, (see my Macbook Air rants of previous months). These upcoming ultrabooks may just fill those heavy requirements, take a look:

MacBook Air vs. Aspire S3, IdeaPad U300s, Portege Z830, and UX21 ultrabooks – hands-on pictures (updated) | This is my next…
.

One response to “Intel’s Ultrabooks: These Are the ‘Books’ I’ve Been Looking For

  1. Cassie Fjerstad (@cassiefjerstad) September 17, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    I hate to say it but part of the appeal of the ultra book is that it’s an Apple product. Those computers all seem similar enough to the macbook air but will it stack up? I’m curious, of course I’ve been a PC user my entire life and would love something like this without forking out a ton of money like we would have to for Apple, BUT I love the ease and simple “cool” factor of a Mac. Can’t wait to see how they rate!

Leave a Reply

