2 More Weeks!

That’s right! 2 more weeks until I’m back up at UNI in my “loft” of a Dorm! And I can’t wait! There is so much I’m looking forward to!

  • Seeing all my friends, and living next to them (not to mention 2 floors below my girlfriend)
  • My own place to myself!
  • Lots and lots of yogurt!
  • A desk!
  • Listening to whatever music I want through my nice speakers
  • Arranging my room (possibly having a futon for a bed may change things up, or not work… We’ll see what happens as the 17th approaches!)
Overall, I can’t wait. So in the meantime, it’s just finishing my chores and getting ready to move back!
Leave a Reply

